85ca389f29 · Add git commit info to UI and update deployment script · Updated 2025-12-27 19:00:15 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?