d05fc64ffb · Add deployment automation scripts and remove obsolete debug file · Updated 2025-12-29 22:51:22 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?