a99ad54973 · Implement Full Page Simulation: Realistic asset fetching and Page Load Time metrics · Updated 2026-01-16 18:38:16 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?