8e5ba47d7a · feat: add YouTube link to header · Updated 2026-01-03 12:11:52 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?